AXA Partners Nordics

Creating value for your business
AXA Partners at your side

In volatile times like these, it’s tempting to put your life on hold. To wait for better times. But life happens. For you and for your customers. We can help you to help them navigate this new and uncertain terrain.
 

Financial security for your customers

AXA Partners is a leading provider of Credit & Lifestyle Protection Insurance across Europe, Latin America and Asia Pacific. We partner with more than 120 clients in 25 countries. We protect your customers when life's uncertainties happen with our covers for illness, accident, unemployment, disability and death and help you to grow your business and manage risks.

 

Close partnerships

At AXA Partners we believe in true partnership when it comes to cooperation and co-creating new solutions. We build our relationships and service delivery with dependable care and exceptional insight. We help you to offer your customers the financial security they need to thrive and prosper. In turn, we help your business thrive and prosper.

 

Rely on our local expertise

We’re a global powerhouse with Nordic expertise. We have been servicing our partners and their customers in the Nordics since 1994. Within the Nordic region AXA Partners has offices in Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland.  We’ll harness our international strength and local knowhow to build value for your business.

 


In your market

AXA Partners Sweden

Jörgen Sandström, Country Manager

+46 702 83 99 88 | jorgen.sandstrom@partners.axa

Eric Tisell, Sales Manager

+46 702 66 98 18 | eric.tisell@partners.axa

Carl Germann, Senior Account Manager

+46 708 655 665 | carl.germann@partners.axa

Nida Matta, Account Manager

+46 70 860 50 92 | nida.matta@partners.axa
 

Discover More

AXA Partners Finland

Teemu Kämäräinen, Country Manager

+358 50 354 0578 | teemu.kamarainen@partners.axa

Milla Kosonen, Account Manager

+358 40 487 1974 | milla.kosonen@partners.axa 

Risto Sallinen, Account Manager

+358 50 344 6344 | risto.sallinen@partners.axa

Paunila Annika, Sales Manager

+358 40 754 2876 | annika.paunila@partners.axa
 

Discover More

AXA Partners Norway

Jörgen Sandström, Country Manager

+46 702 83 99 88 | jorgen.sandstrom@partners.axa

Roar Borrestad, Sales Manager

+47 902 77 465 | roar.borrestad@partners.axa

Cecilie Bodtker, Senior Account Manager

+47 91 75 89 86 | cecilie.bodtker@partners.axa

Anne Lorentzen, Account Manager

+47 454 19 766 I anne.lorentzen@partners.axa

 

Discover More

AXA Partners Denmark

Jörgen Sandström, Country Manager

+46 702 83 99 88 | jorgen.sandstrom@partners.axa

Nikolaj Munch, Sales Manager

+45 23 65 75 63 | nikolaj.munch@partners.axa

Tworek Pia, Account Manager

+45 2054 1665 I pia.tworek@partners.axa

 

Discover More